Our team

The Montreal General Hospital Foundation team is dedicated to ensuring the continued leadership of the MGH in providing excellence in patient care, teaching and research.

 

Jean-Guy Gourdeau, President & CEO
jggourdeau@mghfoundation.com
514-934-8230

Julie Denis, Vice President Finance & Administration
jdenis@mghfoundation.com
514-934-1934 ext. 45798

Stephanie Riddell, Vice President Development
sriddell@mghfoundation.com
514-934-1934 ext. 45522

Sylvie Riendeau, Director, Marketing & Communications
sriendeau@mghfoundation.com
514-934-1934 ext. 43732

 

Anna Angerillo, Administrative Assistant
aangerillo@mghfoundation.com
514-934-8230

Anne Christine Sylvestre, Administrative Assistant
asylvestre@mghfoundation.com
514-934-8230

Mohammad Amirzad, Financial Analyst
mamirzad@mghfoundation.com
514-934-1934 ext. 43730

Kathleen Bernabe, Marketing & Communications Officer
kbernabe@mghfoundation.com
514-934-8232

Camille Lemay, Marketing & Communications Officer
clemay@mghfoundation.com
514-934-8232

Tashshena McLean, Coordinator, Events  & Donor Relations
tmclean@mghfoundation.com
514-934-1934 ext. 43733

Alysa Batzios, Development Officer
abatzios@mghfoundation.com
514-934-8230 ext. 47076

Paul-Etienne Roy, Database Analyst
peroy@mghfoundation.com
514-934-1934 ext. 43736

Simone Turbide, Financial Coordinator
sturbide@mghfoundation.com
514-934-1934 ext. 43737