Nursing – Interview with Chantal Souligny & Ariane Bélanger


Super nurses, mandatory overtime, diversity, recruitment and the next generation: nurses have been making the headlines for several months. To address these topics and discuss nurses’ central role in the care provided to our community, we sat down with Chantal Souligny, Director of Nursing at the McGill University Health Centre (MUHC) and Ariane Bélanger, Head of the MUHC’s Comité de la relève and pediatric nurse at the Montreal Children’s Hospital.

Annual Report

+ DOWNLOAD OUR REPORT

DOWNLOAD OUR REPORT
read
For the Love of Nursing
Wednesday 7 March 2018
read
Foreseeing the Unforeseeable: Daily Life in the Operating Room
Friday 11 May 2018
read
Life in the Intensive Care Unit
Wednesday 9 May 2018
read
Hockey 911: $250K Raised to Support Vital Care
Friday 24 September 2021
read
Launch of the New Clinical Innovation Platform
Tuesday 14 September 2021
read
Dr. John H. Burgess: Homage to a doctor, writer, advocate
Tuesday 31 August 2021
read
$225,000 to Support Women’s Mental Health
Monday 19 July 2021
read
$480,000 to Support Oncology Care and Research
Wednesday 23 June 2021
read
Looking Back on an Inspiring Year, Thanks to You
Thursday 17 June 2021
read
A $2.7 Million Donation to Support Nursing Education
Wednesday 12 May 2021
read
Major Support for More Accessible Mental Health Services
Thursday 6 May 2021
read
New Surgical Microscope for the Division of Ophthalmology
Wednesday 28 April 2021
read
Bicentennial Holmes Lecture: Tracing the History of Two Great Hospitals
Thursday 22 April 2021