Nursing – Interview with Chantal Souligny & Ariane Bélanger


Super nurses, mandatory overtime, diversity, recruitment and the next generation: nurses have been making the headlines for several months. To address these topics and discuss nurses’ central role in the care provided to our community, we sat down with Chantal Souligny, Director of Nursing at the McGill University Health Centre (MUHC) and Ariane Bélanger, Head of the MUHC’s Comité de la relève and pediatric nurse at the Montreal Children’s Hospital.

Annual Report

+ DOWNLOAD OUR REPORT

DOWNLOAD OUR REPORT
read
For the Love of Nursing
Wednesday 7 March 2018
read
Foreseeing the Unforeseeable: Daily Life in the Operating Room
Friday 11 May 2018
read
Life in the Intensive Care Unit
Wednesday 9 May 2018
read
Opal: a Dream Tool for Cancer Patients
Wednesday 10 July 2019
read
Thanks2Music
Wednesday 26 June 2019
read
Release of the 2018-2019 Annual Report
Monday 17 June 2019
read
One More Step Towards Women’s Mental Health
Monday 17 June 2019
read
In memory of Dr. Douglas Kinnear
Wednesday 15 May 2019
read
Nursing in 2019: challenges and opportunities
Wednesday 8 May 2019
read
Giving Breast Cancer Patients Confidence and Dignity Through Plastic Surgery and Reconstruction
Friday 8 March 2019
read
MGH Researchers Among Recipients of a Major Grant to Fight Cancer
Thursday 24 January 2019
read
Simplify Your Donations
Wednesday 23 January 2019
read
More Than Just Listening, Genuine Understanding
Monday 21 January 2019